Pet Travel Contact Information

Pet Travel, Inc.
P.O. Box 23364
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33307

3558 NE 12 Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

Toll Free: 877.241.0184
Telephone: 954.566.7300
International: 01.954.566.7300
Facsimile: 954.566.7303
Email:Info@pettravel.com

Customer Service

Telephone: 1.877.241.0184
01.954.566.7600 (international)
Email:info@pettravel.com

Pet Travel Officers

President
Susan H. Smith
Email:Sue@pettravel.com

Executive Vice President
Phillip Grant
Email:Phil@pettravel.com

International Pet Travel Consultant
Jerry Hatfield
Email:Jerry@JerryHatfield.com

Database Programmer
Javier Reimondez
Email:Javier@ehumans.com

Account Executives
Bill Consedine
Email:Bill@pettravel.com
Celena Hill
Email:Celena@pettravel.com

Resource Manager
Susan Smith
Email:Sue@pettravel.com

Pet Travel Store Employees

Jason Grant
Email:Jason@pettravel.com
Campbell Smith
Email:Campbell@pettravel.com
Michael York
Email:Mike@pettravel.com
Customer Service
Email:CustSvc@pettravelStore.com

Pet Travel Transport, LLC Employees

President
Susan H. Smith
Transport Representative
Campbell Smith Email: Campbell@pettravel.com
Account Manager
Phillip Grant
Phil@pettravel.com